My see foto

MY VISION OF PHOTOGRAPHY

I've been treating people for 26 years, and for 20 years I've been using electromagnetic waves of different spectra, using the methods of microwave therapy, EHF puncture, electromagnetic resonance therapy, magnetic therapy, laser, color and light therapy. We've had rich experience about the positive impact of color, light and other informational factors on the human body. For the past seven years, I became interested in photography.

First of all, photography allows me to extend the sense of beauty and energy of a place you're taking pictures of, and secondly, photography makes it possible to turn off the analytical part of the brain, which is constantly engaged in normal activity, and rest.

After accumulating a certain number of interesting photographs and combining them with a single idea, I made the exhibition at the Historical Museum called "Color Therapy by Dr. Kulikovich."

Why color therapy? Color is an electromagnetic wave of certain spectrum, which affects brain and a whole human body through the eyes. With the help of such influence, certain colors can cure various diseases. The combination of colors on a photo has a comprehensive therapeutic effect, but to make the color curing, one will need a compositional harmony of photographs, which regulates the structure and perception of the person.

At the opening of the exhibition, I noticed a surprising reaction of people whose main emotion was joy. And I realized that this is the joy I felt when photographing, when my hands were shaking and I did not want to leave.

Between the photographer and the viewer there is energy and information communications. If the photographer is thinking how much he will be able to sell the photo for, the audience will feel it. If the photographer feels fear – it is also transmitted through the photograph. If the artist feels positive emotions, the photos will cure by the totality of electromagnetic waves.

Similar reactions and feedback from users I've also seen after my second and third exhibitions. There was one interesting review after a show at the airport "Borispol." A man called me and said he flew in from Italy to bury his father. After the funeral, in critical condition, he saw my photo exhibition, and within 15 minutes his condition harmonized and his inner pain passed in peace. Struck by such effect, this man called me to share his emotions.

As a doctor, treating with electromagnetic fields, I understand at what expense the therapeutic effect of the photos happens, but there is still much mystery and the unknown to modern science. For example, if a man follows his mission, then everything he does will have a corresponding print. My mission is to cure people, and I think it also has an effect on the healing properties of my photos. It's especially well felt by the people with extrasensory abilities. They told me many times that my pictures radiate positive energy.

Warning! fped8.org has expired. If this is your domain name you must renew it immediately before it is deleted and permanently removed from your account. To renew this domain name visit http://www.NameBright.com

Мое видение фотографии

Я лечу людей уже 26 лет и около 20 лет я лечу с применением электромагнитных волн различных спектров, применяя методы микроволновой терапии, КВЧ пунктуры, электромагнитной-резонансной терапии, магнитотерапии, лазерной, цвето, светотерапии. Накоплен большой опыт о положительном влиянии цвета, света и других информационных факторов на организм человека. Последние семь лет я увлекся фотографией.

Фотография позволяет мне, во-первых, продлить ощущения красоты и энергетики места, которое фотографируешь, а во-вторых, дает возможность отключить аналитическую часть мозга, которая постоянно задействована при обычной жизнедеятельности, и отдохнуть.

Накопив определенное количество интересных фотографий, и объединив их единой идеей, сделал выставку в историческом музее «Цветотерапия доктора Куликовича».

Почему цветотерапия? Цвет – это электромагнитная волна определенного спектра, которая воздействует через глаза на мозг и все тело человека. С помощью такого воздействия определенные цвета могут лечить болезни. Сочетание цветов на фотографии обладает комплексным лечебным эффектом, но чтобы цвет лечил, необходима композиционная гармония фотографии, которая упорядочивает структуру и восприятие человека.

На открытии выставки я заметил удивительную реакцию людей, у которых главной эмоцией была радость. И я понял, что эта та радость, которую я испытывал, фотографируя, когда дрожали руки и не хотелось уходить.

Между фотографом и зрителем существует энерго-информационная связь. Если фотограф думает за сколько он сможет продать фотографию, зритель почувствует это. Если фотохудожник ощущает страх – это также передается через фотографию. Если художник ощущает положительные эмоции, то фотографии будут лечить всей совокупностью электромагнитных волн.

Аналогичные реакции и отзывы посетителей я наблюдал и после своей второй и третьей выставки. Интересный отзыв остался после выставки в Аэропорту «Борисполь». Мне позвонил мужчина и сказал, что он прилетел из Италии похоронить отца. После похорон в крайне тяжелом состоянии он увидел мою фотовыставку и в течении 15 минут его состояние гармонизировалось и внутренняя боль перешла в умиротворение. Пораженный таким эффектом мужчина сразу же позвонил мне, чтобы поделиться своими эмоциями.

Как врач, занимающийся лечением электромагнитными полями, я понимаю за счет чего происходит лечебный эффект фотографии, но есть еще много мистики и неизвестно для современной науки. Так, если человек следует своей миссии, то все, что он делает, будет иметь соответствующий отпечаток. Моя миссия – лечить людей, и я считаю, что это также о оказывает влияние на лечебные свойства моих фотографий. Это хорошо чувствуют люди с экстрасенсорными способностями. Они мне неоднократно говорили, что мои фото излучают позитивную энергию.

hello